Our Team

Torsten Bosse Chris Buchwald H. Martin Bücker Volker Dörsing Wolfgang Koch Wolfgang Meyer Andreas Reinsch Ali Rostami Ralf Seidler Frank Taubert Daniel Walther Eberhard Zehendner

Members of Staff

NameEmailRoom
Torsten Bosse torsten.bosse@uni-jena.de
3230
Chris Buchwald chris.buchwald@uni-jena.de
3213
H. Martin Bücker martin.buecker@uni-jena.de
3214
Volker Dörsing doersing @ uni-jena . de
3224
Wolfgang Koch wolfgang.koch@uni-jena.de
3216
Wolfgang Meyer wolf.mey@uni-jena.de
3223
Andreas Reinsch reinsch@uni-jena.de
3223
Ali Rostami a.rostami@uni-jena.de
3232
Ralf Seidler ralf.seidler@uni-jena.de
3229
Frank Taubert frank.taubert@uni-jena.de
3211
Daniel Walther daniel.walther@uni-jena.de
3211
Eberhard Zehendner nez@uni-jena.de
3231

Former Members of Staff/Alumni

NameEmail
Hermann Döhler hermannd@informatik.uni-jena.de
Werner Erhard werner.erhard@uni-jena.de
Adrian Knoth ak@c3e.de
David Neuhäuser david.neuhaeuser@uni-jena.de
Christian Sohr christian.sohr@uni-jena.de
Roswitha Utting roswitha.utting@uni-jena.de